Tarot and Darkness hand in hand

NamasteIndia

Whenever i read for others i feel the darkness being invited reading for myself is ok and fine..

Recently i read for a lady who was very very sick i couldnt read much for her because as if i dont entertain health readings.

After couple of days my friend called up to give more info about this lady who she had referred to me.

This lady was possessed by evil spirit of her uncle and the spirit was torturing her when my friend who is gifted with psychic sense tried helping her the spirit started attacking her especially at night.

Hearing all this stuff freaked me out i have no knowledge about how to deal with all this elements...

And earlier also many alcoholics and prostitutes also had come upto me for readings...many people whom i read for earlier were making up many stories and lies they were involved in criminal cases...

I really had a brush with darkness while reading tarot for others :(

gregory

If you feel all that whenever you read, maybe you should stop reading for a while, until you figure out why it happens. It has never once happened to me.

GryffinSong

I agree with gregory. In my personal belief system I don't believe in literal evil spirits. But, if there is that much negativity surrounding you and the folks you generally read for, it's not healthy for you personally. So much negativity can really affect your life, causing depression and destroying your peace of mind. If it feels right to you, you might look into some ways of "shaking off" those negative feelings. That and finding a way to shield yourself from taking on those feelings. Perhaps imagining an aura of light around you, or imagining a shield around you ... investigate various ways to protect your feelings and help you feel more positive.

However, the whole situation sounds very unhealthy, so I'd just stop doing it.

Hugs and good luck!!!

amethyst57